Home / World News / Champions announced for Australia Day swim

Champions announced for Australia Day swim

Champion Bay Surf Life Saving Club has announced the winners of its Champion Bay Challenge swim held on the Australia Day public holiday.

Nick Adam and Anita Krippner won the men’s and women’s divisions in the 6km swim.

Geneva Johansen and Leo Prout were the junior winners.

Laura Saldanha and Dylan Bennett won the open divisions in the 1km swim, while Bianca O’Malley and Ashley Sojan won the 35-and-over divisions.

Michelle Prout and Peter Nelson won the over-35 3km challenge, and Nicole Chamberlain and Matthew Chamberlain won the open classes.

About brandsauthority

Check Also

Modern Portrait of George Washington Draws Attention

What would George Washington look like if he were a modern-day politician? That question occurred …

%d bloggers like this: